Officer Board

2018-2019 Officer Board

President

Isaac Silva

Email:

president@csulbhkn.org

Spring 2019 Officer Hours:

Mondays: 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Vice President-Internal

Brittany Dok

Email:

vicepresident.internal@csulbhkn.org

Spring 2019 Officer Hours:

Tuesdays: 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Vice President-External

Khoa Tran

Email:

vicepresident.external@csulbhkn.org

Spring 2019 Officer Hours:

Fridays: 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Treasurer

Jasmine Arrieta

Email:

treasurer@csulbhkn.org

Spring 2019 Officer Hours:

Mondays: 10:00am - 11:00am

Corresponding Secretary

Zoe De Santiago

Email:

corresponding.secretary@csulbhkn.org

Spring 2019 Officer Hours:

Tuesdays: 10:00am - 11:00am

Recording Secretary

Nicholas Nguyen

Email:

recording.secretary@csulb.hkn.org

Spring 2019 Officer Hours:

Wednesdays: 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Web Correspondent - Webmaster

Veronica Sumariyanto

Email:

webmaster@csulbhkn.org

Spring 2019 Officer Hours:

Thursdays: 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Web Correspondent - Marketing

Justin Han

Email:

marketing@csulbhkn.org

Spring 2019 Officer Hours:

Mondays: 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Alumni Advisors

Rafi Koutoby Raul Rodriguez Catherine Sakurai

Faculty Advisor

Chin Chang, Ph.D.

chin.chang@csulb.edu