2019-2020 Officers

Feburary 9th, 2020

Welcome back to another exciting year! Below you will find a list of your new officers for the 2019-2020 academic year along with their office hours:

President - Nicholas Nguyen

Vice President - Zoe De Santiago

Secretary - Mark Handria

Treasurer - Joshua Hoang

Webmaster - Hien Nguyen

Treasurer Apprentice - Lourdes Desales


Posted are our office hours for the Spring Semester, please stop by our office in VEC-524 if you have any questions about our organization or induction process!