Announcements‎ > ‎

Spring 2015 Inductees

posted May 3, 2015, 9:48 PM by HKN CSULB
Congratulations to the 49 new inductees of the Epsilon Theta Chapter of Eta Kappa Nu at the The Beach! Welcome to our society!

Among the attendees were Professor Preeti Wadhawa (who was also inducted) and CSULB alumni, Mr. Clifford Cousins and Ms. Marie Kiss.