Announcements‎ > ‎

New HKN Officer Board Fall 2014-Spring 2015

posted Apr 28, 2014, 9:07 AM by HKN Epsilon Theta President   [ updated Nov 7, 2014, 7:26 PM by HKN CSULB ]

Congratulations and best wishes to the 2014-2015 HKN Officers who were just elected.

President: Rafi Koutoby
Vice President - Internal: Joshua Tolero
Vice President - External: Catherine Sakurai
Treasurer: Ayaka Hatori
Corresponding Secretary: Kevin Moran
Recording Secretary: Edwin Almeida
News Correspondent: Ryland Watts

Our officers-elect will officially take over at our next meeting, which will be an officer transition and planning meeting, to be scheduled soon.