Announcements‎ > ‎

2018-2019 Officers & Office Room Change

posted Sep 6, 2018, 12:58 PM by HKN Epsilon Theta Webmaster
Hello HKN members!

We hope that you all had a good first week of school last week! With that said, here are your officers for the 2018-2019 school year:

President - Issac Silva
Vice President-Internal - Brittany Dok
Vice President-External - Khoa Tran
Treasurer - Jasmine Arrieta
Recording Secretary - Nicholas Nguyen
Corresponding Secretary - Zoe De Santiago
Webmaster - Veronica Sumariyanto
Marketing - Justin Han

We have also moved our office room to the VEC (VEC-524). Officer hours have not been decided, but you can contact us at our email: